top of page
oye santana, santana, Carlos santana, santana tribute band, latin rock music

Sat 22nd June 2024

Electric Theatre  Guildford  Surrey

Thu 11th July 2024

Beaverwood Club  Chislehurst

Fri 12th July 2024

Forum Theatre  Malvern Worcestershire

Fri 19th July 2024

The Royal British Legion Wokingham

Fri 26th July 2024

The Apex  Bury Saint Edmunds  Suffolk

Sun 4th August 2024

PizzaExpress  Live Holborn  London

Sat 7th September 2024

Mill Arts Centre  Banbury  Oxfordshire

Sat 21st September 2024

Concorde Club. Eastleigh  Hampshire

Sat 28th September 2024

Ropetackle Arts Centre  Shoreham-by-Sea

Sat 19th October 2024

Warner’s Studley Castle  Studley  Warwickshire

Fri 25th October 2024

Trading Boundaries  Uckfield  East Sussex

Sat 26th October 2024

Trading Boundaries  Uckfield  East Sussex

Sat 9th November 2024

Hampton Hub Club  Hampton

Sat 7th December 2024

Chapel Arts Centre. Bath

Sat 1st March 2025

Theatr Brycheiniog  Brecon 

BUY TICKETS

Fri 4th April 2025

The Wilde Theatre, South Hill Park, Bracknell

BUY TICKETS
bottom of page